Global Construction Summit

DateOctober 2, 2018

Location Edison Ball Room New York, NY

Event Management Staff

 

Registration

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com 


Operations / On-Site Logistics

CatrishaFisherCatrisha Fisher
Event Manager
847-405-4060
fisherc@bnpmedia.com


Sponsor Management

AndreaPinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Consultant
917-238-5521
ENREventCoordinator@enr.com 


Global Best Projects Awards & Programming

scott blairScott Blair
Deputy Editor, Regions, ENR
480-656-7615
blairs@enr.com  

 


Jan TuchmanJanice L. Tuchman
Editor-in-Chief, ENR
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com  

Sponsorship Sales

Jeff Blodgett
Midwest
734-253-2360
blodgettj@enr.com

 

Joan M. Callahan
Texas & Louisiana
214-682-8229
callahanj@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield
Regional Opportunities
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein
NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic,
New England
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill
Account Manager
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

Michael Johnson
Midwest, Mountain States,
Southeast
781-424-7994
johnsonm@bnpmedia.com

 

Roy Kops
West Coast U.S.
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Specialist
216-570-1686
malloye@bnpmedia.com

 

Dawn Martin
Southeast
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

Matt McLiverty
Northeast U.S. &
Eastern Canada
917-862-7196
mcLivertym@enr.com

 

Diane Soister
Education, Workforce
& Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

 

Mike Tangney
Mountain States &
Western Canada
303-842-2449
tangneym@enr.com

Platinum Sponsor
CCECC
Gold Sponsors
American Global BL Harbert Odebrecht
Silver Sponsors
DeSimone gap insaat PCL Construction Plaza Construction
Bronze Sponsors
AKF Astad