Global Construction Summit

DateOctober 23, 2017

Location Sheraton New York Times Square

Event Management Staff

 

Registration

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com 


Operations / On-Site Logistics

whalenMarge Whalen
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com


Sponsor Management

AndreaPinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Consultant
917-238-5521
ENREventCoordinator@enr.com 


Global Best Projects Awards & Programming

scott blairScott Blair
Deputy Editor, Regions, ENR
480-656-7615
blairs@enr.com  

 


Jan TuchmanJanice L. Tuchman
Editor-in-Chief, ENR
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com  

Sponsorship Sales

Jeff Blodgett | ENR Midwest
MI, OH, Ontario
734-253-2360 | blodgettj@enr.com  

 

Michael Johnson| Account Manager
Midwest, Mountain States and
Southeast Regions
781-424-7994
johnsonm@bnpmedia.com

 

Joan M. Callahan | ENR Texas & Louisiana 
LA, OK, TX & Mexico
214-682-8229 | callahanj@enr.com   

 

Jason Fifield|Regional Opportunities
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, OR, WA
480-599-4893 | fifieldj@enr.com    

 

Vivian Goodstein | ENR NY/NJ 
Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115 | goodsteinv@enr.com 

 

Roy Kops | Account Manager, West Coast and Technology
AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, OR, WA, British Columbia (Technology)
415-609-9083 | kopsr@enr.com 

 

Dawn Martin | Account Manager, Southeast/ENRSoutheast 
AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, Caribbean
954-806-3415 | martind@enr.com 

 

Matt McLiverty | Account Manager, Northeast 
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY (K-Z) including Upstate, RI, VT Eastern Canada - Quebec

917-862-7196 | mclivertym@enr.com  

 

Mike Tangney | ENR Mountain States 
AK, CO, ID, MT, UT, Western Canada (Alberta & Saskatch)
303-842-2449 | tangneym@enr.com  

 

Diane Soister | Account Manager
Workforce (Recruitment, Education, Training), RFQ/Official Proposal, Classified and International (China, Malaysia, Greece, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Emirates, Bahrain, Abu Dhabi, other Mideast/Africa)
646-849-7137 | soisterd@enr.com 

 

Anita Watkins | Account Manager, Midwest
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, TN, WI, Manitoba (Construction Equipment)
312-520-7869 | watkinsa@enr.com 

Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsor